Key West Chamber Events



The Rolling Stones’ 1971 classic album, Sticky Fingers, which will be out on June 9th.

Featuring such classics as “Brown Sugar,” “Bitch,” “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” and “Wild Horses,” this special will also include some of the bonus tracks from the new release as well as new interviews with Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood, plus clips from Bill Wyman and Mick Taylor.








Remastered album plus bonus CD featuring previously unreleased alternate takes and live performances with 24 page booklet.


  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Sway
  3. Wild Horses
  4. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
  5. You Gotta Move
  6. Bitch
  7. I Got The Blues
  8. Sister Morphine
  9. Dead Flowers
  10. Moonlight Mile


  1. 1. Brown Sugar (Alternate Version with Eric Clapton)
  2. 2. Wild Horses (Acoustic Version)
  3. 3. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (Alternate Version)
  4. 4. Bitch (Extended Version)
  5. 5. Dead Flowers (Alternate Version)
  6. 6. Live With Me (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
  7. 7. Stray Cat Blues (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
  8. 8. Love In Vain (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
  9. 9. Midnight Rambler (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
  10. 10. Honky Tonk Women (Live The Roundhouse, 1971)